25 Lines and Fewer

ONLY poems listed here or in the current printed anthology are eligible for the 2017-2018 competition.

Go to:
By C. K. Williams
By H. D.
By Sara Littlecrow-Russell
By Brenda Hillman
By Rabindranath Tagore
By A. R. Ammons
By Nick Laird
By Gerard Manley Hopkins
By R. S. Gwynn

What People are Saying

"I went in expecting to lend my voice to the poetry, but found that it was a two-way exchange: the poetry lent its voice to me, as well."
Megan Kim
2017 OR POL Champion